Please join me …

Standard

By now, most of you know that I became an ex-professional quilter more than six months ago. Since that time, I have been transitioning into full-time work writing social media for small businesses. I keep my clients confidential, so none of the business’s customers know that they are not writing their own material. The content that I help create is used for blogs, Facebook posts, electronic newsletters and more. Unfortunately, I’ve been busy writing for other people and have slacked off on my own blogging.

Most of my clients struggle with (1) time and (2) ability to create content. I can certainly relate to the time constraints. However I am never at a loss for content! This month I decided to enter an ultimate blog challenge. The goal is to write 31 posts during July. Over the course of these posts, I will be sharing 30 questions whose answers will provide great blog content. I will also be answering each question, so you’ll have a sample blog post for your reference.

I’d love to have you join me on my Blog Buddy website and have you follow my new blog. I promise there will be lots of quilting-related examples for my loyal followers!

Don’t worry … my Quilt Notes blog will continue appear in your email box every Monday morning!

Leave a Reply

