Happy Thanksgiving!

Standard

I am taking a break from blogging this week. I’d love to say I am taking an exotic quilter’s cruise, but the truth is I will be cooking and cleaning. I am still looking for a way to spend all my time quilting, but still have an immaculate house and regularly prepared nutritious meals. For now, I’ll use Thanksgiving as a good excuse to clean up the house and replace some of the frozen food that we lost during Hurricane Sandy.

I am excited that my son will be home from college for 3 days — although it sounds like most of his time will be spent either visiting with his friends or sleeping. Regardless, it will be nice to have our small family together again.

I wish all of you a very happy Thanksgiving and will be back posting on November 26th!

One response »

Leave a Reply

