Off to Houston!

Standard

My bags are packed and I’m heading off to the airport in a few minutes to catch a Southwest flight to Houston, Texas. There, I will be attending my first Quilt Market, which is the quilt industry’s semi-annual trade show.

I made a last-minute decision to attend Quilt Market, so was unable to sign up for any events. I’m hoping that there will still be openings when I arrive, since there is a lot that I want to see and do.

I will continue posting my blog while I am away, but will not likely report on Quilt Market till I return at the end of October.

Leave a Reply

