Tour of Ireland with Luana Rubin, owner of eQuilter

Standard

I saw this tour advertised and had to share it. First of all, it’s worth $3,000 for 11 days with Luana. I am an avid follower of her blog and she offers great fabrics at eQuilter (probably my 2nd favorite online store). Luana is definitely one of the people in the quilt world I’d like to become my BFF! Here’s the info on the tour. If the Financial Fairy starts dropping money on my home, you can count on me to be there!

http://sewmanyplaces.com/tours/iqfoi_luana_0612.html

Leave a Reply

