The Scoop on Quilt Notes

Standard

Mostly, I love to quilt!  I also love to take classes, visit quilt shows, read quilt books and magazines, and experiment with fabric. This blog is a forum in which to share my reviews of gadgets, books, classes, and my own work (good and bad).

I am a fourth generation quilter and own a longarm business –-http://longislandlongarm.com/.

In my non-quilting life, I am married and the homeschooling mother of two teens. We share our Long Island home with three miniature dachshunds and a few dust bunnies. My family has lots of creative interests and our home is filled with artistic and wood-working projects.

I hope you enjoy my blog. You can reach me at Sue@LongIslandLongarm.com.

Sue

Leave a Reply

